Classes

Class PREVIEW PARTY

Wednesday, March 26, 6-8pm

Spring Open House

Saturday, March 29, 10am-4pm

ARM KNITTING Night!

Wednesday, April 2, 7-9pm

EGG-cellent SATURDAY!

Saturday, April 5, 10am-4pm

Button-Free CARDIGAN Class

Wednesday, April 9, 23 & May 7, 7-9pm

BROADWAY in the SQUARE!

Saturday, April 12, 10am-5pm

Sparkly Spring VEST

Tuesday, April 22, 29 & May 13, 7-9pm

Oh ME Oh MAYA SWEATER

Thursday, April 24, May 8 & 22, 7-9pm

Learn to knit SOCKS

Saturday, April 26, May 3 & 10, 1-3pm

Two Handed FAIR ISLE FUN!

Wednesday, April 30, 7-9pm

Hamburg's Wine-About 2014

Saturday, May 3, 3-7pm

Learn to CROCHET

Tuesday, May 20 & 27, 7-9pm

Learn to Knit

Wednesday, June 3, 10 & 27, 7-9pm

HELP!! Knitting 911

Tues., 7-9pm, Wed., Noon-2pm Sat., 10am-Noon

Knit-a-long Tuesdays & Thursdays

Tuesdays 1-3pm, Thursdays 10am-Noon

Embraceable Ewe Yarn Shop 213 Main St, Hamburg, NY 14075
Email - sales@embraceableewe.com | Phone 716-646-6674 | FAX 716-646-6674

 

 

view our entire product list